Banger Station XTRM – Large Round Poppers Bottle

CHF 89.00

The Banger Station by XTRM takes the convenience of popper consumption to a new level. With this innovative invention you will definitely amaze your friends. Thanks to the Banger Station, no one will be looking for the popper bottle after it’s just gone wild and you want to pull on the popper again. In every imaginable position, you and your partner(s) have access to the poppers thanks to the 1m long hose, while the bottle stands safely in the station. The Double Sniffer (12cm) attached to the hose is very comfortable to hold. The station has nubs on the bottom to make it non-slip. If you want to be on the safe side, you can even screw the station through the screw holes provided.

 

This is how you get started: You open the lid of the popper bottle and place the bottle in the Banger Station. Now you screw the bottle attachment onto the bottle and plug the supplied hose into the attachment. Finally, you only have to turn the wheel on the attachment and you’re ready to go. After the session you should close the wheel again. If you do not need the Banger Station for more than 24 hours, we recommend that you take the popper bottle out of the station and close it with the manufacturer’s lid.

 

Accessory 1: You can buy single red inserts for the other three popper bottle shapes, so that all your popper bottles fit perfectly into the Banger Station.

 

Accessory 2: You can attach a second hose to the Banger Station. You can buy this separately as an accessory. As long as the second hose is not plugged into the station, the connection remains sealed with a sealing cap.

 

Scope of delivery: Banger Station, insert in red for the selected bottle size, bottle attachment with two connections, sealing cap for the second connection, hose (1m) with the fixed Double Sniffer.

 

The Banger Station from XTRM belongs in our opinion in every bedroom, every playroom and every fetish basement. No more leaked or tipped over popper bottles! Pure comfort.

 

Bottle sizes
-Small Poppers: all round 10ml bottles
-Large Round Poppers: all round 30ml bottles from Lockerroom
-Oval Poppers: all oval bottles from Shelbora 24/25/30ml
-Large Square Poppers: all square bottles from Lockerroom 25ml (Retro Line)

 

Manufacturer

XTRM

Product reviews

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Banger Station XTRM – Large Round Poppers Bottle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Customers also bought

Banger Station XTRM – Large Round Poppers Bottle

CHF 89.00

Die Banger Station von XTRM bringt den Komfort von Poppers-Konsum auf ein neues Level. Mit dieser innovativen Erfindung bringst Du Deine Freunde definitiv zum Staunen. Dank der Banger Station sucht niemand nach der Poppersflasche, nachdem es gerade wild zu und her gegangen ist und Du nochmals am Poppers ziehen möchtest. In jeder erdenklichen Position haben Du und Dein(e) Partner dank dem 1m langen Schlauch Zugriff auf das Poppers, während die Flasche sicher in der Station steht. Der am Schlauch befestigte Double Sniffer (12cm) liegt sehr bequem in der Hand. Die Station verfügt über Noppen an der Unterseite, damit sie rutschfest ist. Falls Du auf Nummer sicher gehen willst, kannst Du die Station durch die vorgesehenen Schraublöcher sogar fix anschrauben. 

 

So legst Du los: Du öffnest den Deckel der Poppersflasche und stellst die Flasche in die Banger Station. Nun schraubst Du den Flaschen-Aufsatz auf die Flasche und steckst den mitgelieferten Schlauch am Aufsatz ein. Zum Schluss musst Du nur noch das Rädchen am Aufsatz aufdrehen und es kann losgehen. Nach der Session solltest Du das Rädchen wieder zudrehen. Wenn Du die Banger Station mehr als 24h nicht benötigst, empfehlen wir Dir, die Poppersflasche aus der Station zu nehmen und diese mit dem Hersteller-Deckel zu verschliessen. 

 

Zubehör 1: Du kannst für die anderen drei Poppers-Flaschenformen einzelne rote Einsätze nachkaufen, damit alle Deine Poppers-Flaschen perfekt in die Banger Station passen.

 

Zubehör 2: An die Banger Station kannst Du einen zweiten Schlauch montieren. Diesen kannst Du einzeln als Zubehör dazu kaufen. Solange der zweite Schlauch nicht an der Station eingesteckt ist, bleibt der Anschluss mit einer Dichtungskappe abgedichtet. 

 

Lieferumfang: Banger Station, Einsatz in rot für die gewählte Flaschengrösse, Flaschen-Aufsatz mit zwei Anschlüssen, Dichtungskappe für den zweiten Anschluss, Schlauch (1m) mit dem fix angebrachten Double Sniffer.  

 

Die Banger Station von XTRM gehört unserer Meinung nach in jedes Schlafzimmer, jeden Playroom und in jeden Fetischkeller. Nie mehr ausgelaufene oder umgekippte Poppers-Flaschen! Komfort pur. 

 

Flaschen-Grössen

-Small Poppers: alle runden 10ml Flaschen

-Large Round Poppers: alle runden 30ml Flaschen von Lockerroom

-Oval Poppers: alle ovalen Flaschen von Shelbora 24/25/30ml

-Large Square Poppers: alle eckigen Flaschen von Lockerroom 25ml (Retro Line)

Hersteller

XTRM

Produktbewertungen

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Banger Station XTRM – Large Round Poppers Bottle“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Kunden kauften auch